Bill Lyerly - "Railroad Station Blues"

Cover Photo: David Minton

Railroad Station Blues
is available from CD Baby.
"Railroad Station Blues " - Songs:
  • You Never Know (Bill Lyerly)
  • Too Hurt To Cry / An Eye For An Eye (Bill Lyerly)
  • Case Of Jones (Bill Lyerly)
  • Something's Eatin' Me (Bill Lyerly)
  • See Past Your Eyes (Bill Lyerly)
  • Hangmen (Bill Lyerly, Jordan Koronet)
  • You Can't Teach Lonesome (Bill Lyerly)
  • Nothin' To Show (Bill Lyerly)
  • There Must Be An Angel (Bill Lyerly)
  • Virtual Reality Time (Bill Lyerly)
  • Railroad Station Blues (D. Bartholomew) / I Can't Understand (Bill Lyerly, Dixon)
  • Down Along The Cove (Bob Dylan)

"Railroad Station Blues " - Performers:
  • Bill Lyerly lead vocals, electric and acoustic guitars, B-3, piano, and accordian
  • Dexter Horton — drums and percussion
  • Jordon Koronet harmony vocal and electric bass
Special Guests:
  • Steve Earle alternate vocal on "Hangmen"
  • Rob Keller bass fiddle on "Hangmen"

"Railroad Station Blues " - Production:
  • Produced by Bill Lyerly and Benny Dellinger
  • Executive Producer: Bill Cain
  • "Hangmen" produced by "The Twangtrust" (Steve Earle and Ray Kennedy)
  • Engineered and Mixed by Benny Dellinger
  • Recorded and Mixed at Rivière International Studios
  • Mastered by Bennie Dellinger
  • Cover photo ("Avenue U Station, Brooklyn, NY) by David Minton

Home  --  Discography  --  Photo Gallery  --  Media Coverage  --  Detailed Bio  --  Sound Files  --  Merchandise
For comments or help with the website, please contact:

Last updated on April 11, 2011